VENICE TO LONDON CLASSIC ROUTE

Experience our iconic train, where your time on board will be wrapped in the romance and revelry of a golden era. From hand-restored 1920s carriages and liveried stewards to refined cuisine and raucous nights over cocktails, each moment is sure to become a treasured memory.
DAY 1
Board the train at Venice Santa Lucia station and, once settled, enjoy a lavish three-course lunch in one of our opulent dining cars. Spend the afternoon relaxing in the comfort of your private cabin with high tea, gazing at Europe as it unfolds before you.
Later, a decadent four-course dinner is prepared on board by our skilled chefs. After you may wish to carouse in the Bar Car, listening to our resident pianist as champagne flows freely. When ready, retire to your suite or cabin, which you’ll find has been transformed into a cosy boudoir.
DAY 2
Wake to a whole new landscape outside your window. The following morning, breakfast is served in your cabin at a time to suit you.
Prepare to disembark as the train pulls into Paris Gare de l’Est. Eurostar services operate from Paris Gare du Nord.

Includes:
COMPLIMENTARY TRANSFER
We’ll collect you from your Venice accommodation and transfer you to the train station for check-in and departure.
LUXURIOUS ACCOMMODATION
One night aboard the Venice Simplon-Orient-Express train.
A SUMPTUOUS FOUR-COURSE DINNER
-Feast on our seasonal table d’hôte menu, which includes biscuits, cheeseboard and chutney, as well as coffee and petit fours.
SOMMELIER WINES
All table d’hôte meals include our sommelier’s selection of wines when served in the restaurant cars.
A DELICIOUS THREE-COURSE LUNCH
A sumptuous three-course lunch as the world passes by your window.
FRENCH BREAKFAST
Served in your cabin for ultimate comfort.
DEDICATED STEWARD SERVICE
To attend to your every request as you unwind in style.
-EUROSTAR SERVICE
Eurostar train service departing from Paris Gare du Nord to London St Pancras.

Available Dates and Prices from pp
August 2024
Thursday 1 August 2024 – Friday 2 August 2024
Historic Cabin – £3,885pp / Suite Double – £7,985pp / Suite Twin – £7,985pp / Grand Suite – £12,300pp

Tuesday 6 August 2024 – Wednesday 7 August 2024
Historic Cabin – £3,855pp / Suite Double – £8,785pp / Suite Twin – £8,785pp / Grand Suite – £11,180pp

Monday 12 August 2024 – Tuesday 13 August 2024
Suite Double – £8,785pp / Suite Twin – £8,785pp

Tuesday 20 August 2024 – Wednesday 21 August 2024
Suite Double – £9,660pp / Suite Twin – £9,660pp / Grand Suite – £12,300pp

September 2024
Saturday 14 September 2024 – Sunday 15 September 2024

Historic Cabin – £4,275pp / Suite Twin – £10,625pp

October 2024
Tuesday 1 October 2024 – Wednesday 2 October 2024
Grand Suite – £11,180pp

Thursday 10 October 2024 – Friday 11 October 2024
Suite Twin £9,660pp / Grand Suite – £13,530pp

Sunday 20 October 2024 – Monday 21 October 2024
Historic Cabin  – £3,885pp / Grand Suite – £11,180pp

Wednesday 30 October 2024 – Tuesday 31 October 2024
Historic Cabin – £4,275pp / Suite Double – £7,260pp / Suite Twin – £7,260pp / Grand Suite – £10,165pp

November 2024
Tuesday 5 November 2024 – Wednesday 6 November 2024

Historic Cabin – £4,275pp / Suite Double – £8,785pp / Suite Twin – £8,785pp / Grand Suite – £11,180pp

Tuesday 12 November 2024 – Wednesday 13 November 2024
Historic Cabin – £3,530pp / Suite Double – £7,260pp / Suite Twin – £7,260pp / Grand Suite – £10,165pp

Sunday 17 November 2024 – Monday 18 November 2024
Historic Cabin – £4,700pp / Suite Double – £7,985pp / Suite Twin – £7,985pp / Grand Suite – £12,300pp

Thursday 21 November 2024 – Friday 22 November 2024
Historic Cabin – £3,885pp / Suite Double – £7,985pp / Suite Twin – £7,985pp / Grand Suite – £11,180pp

December 2024
Tuesday 10 December 2024 – Wednesday 11 December 2024
Historic Cabin – £3,885pp / Suite Twin – £7,985pp

Please email sales@railtourguide.com

To check availability for the Luxury Venice Simplon-Orient-Express train.