CHAMPAGNE AFTERNOON TEA

As the train begins its journey through Greater London and into Kent an exquisite array of savoury delicacies and indulgent pastries is served, together with refreshing tea and half a bottle of Champagne per passenger.

Enjoy the changing views through your picture window and relax into the convivial ambience on board. Admire the exceptional details of your authentic art deco carriage, from polished marquetry and brass luggage racks to silken lampshades. Each carriage is unique and has a fascinating story to tell.

After your round trip, arrive back at London Victoria and alight with sweet memories to treasure.

Please note, passengers do not disembark from the train during this journey.

Includes:
-Round-trip travel aboard the British Pullman Luxury train.
-Great British afternoon tea, including sandwiches and savouries, cakes, pastries and scones.
-Half a bottle of Champagne per passenger.
-Coffee, tea and petits fours.

Leaves London Victoria at 12.20pm and returns to London Victoria at 16.00pm

Available dates and prices from pp

February 2024
Sunday 11 February 2024
£400
Sunday 25 February 2024
£350

March 2024
Sunday 24 March 2024
£350

April 2024
Sunday 28 April 2024
£350

May 2024
Sunday 12 May 2024
£350
Sunday 26 May 2024
£350

June 2024
Sunday 9 June 2024
£350

July 2024
Sunday 7 July 2024
£350
Sunday 21 July 2024
£350

August 2024
Sunday 4 August 2024
£350
Sunday 18 August 2024
£350

September 2024
Sunday 15 September 2024
£350
Sunday 29 September 2024
£350

October 2024
Sunday 13 October 2024
£350
Sunday 27 October 2024
£350

November 2024
Sunday 3 November 2024
£350
Sunday 17 November 2024
£350

Please email sales@railtourguide.com

To check availability for this Luxury Day Excursion by train.